1 2 3

Heroic men, feminine women – Canceled!

Carl Nielsen: Helios Overture
John Corigliano: Piano Concerto
A. I. Hacsaturján: Spartacus Suite (a selection)

Klara Min – piano

Conducted by: Tibor Bogányi

Concert estimated duration: 100 minutes
Ticket prices: » 2990 » 3990 » 4990 HUF
Ticket purchase

„Most Asian mums are true tiger mothers. Mine, however, wasn’t one. She respected my freedom. When I first came up with the idea that I wanted to study music at a professional level, she asked me if I was sure about it. I was. It was only natural that I’d study music. My mum was a piano teacher, so music would always resound through our house.”

„It’s always made me happy to be able to express myself through music.” (Fidelio)

Koncert kép
Pannon Philharmonic performances extend a gold-backed guarantee, that time spent unwinding at our high-quality concerts will ripen into an opportunity for collaborative music making.
Season ticket purchase



Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

Dear Audience,

According to the current government decree, our ticket office is closed presumably to 2 May 2021.
Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Thursday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. or on Fridays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thank you for your understanding!


The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative


Press relations

Ms. Csilla Szabó
communication manager
Tel.: +36 30 222 7992