1 2 3

Contact

Tickets and Subscriptions
Ms. Blanka Tatrai sales representative


Kodály Centre ticket office 

Dear Audience,

According to the current government decree, our ticket office is closed presumably to 8 April March 2021.

Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Thursday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. or on Fridays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thank you for your understanding!


The Pannon Philharmonic’s Headquarters and Rehearsal Hall
7622 Pécs, Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Nagyobb térképre váltás



Management and Staff:

 

Director
Mr. Zsolt Horváth
horvath.zs@pfz.hu

 

Chief Conductor
Maestro Tibor Bogányi
boganyi.tibor@pfz.hu

 

Director's Secretariat
Ms. Ivett Kopjár director's assistant
office@pfz.hu;  Tel.: +36 72/500-320

Finance Department
Mr. Zoltán Buzási director of finance
buzasi.zoltan@pfz.hu

 

Marketing and Communication

Ms. Orsolya Graf marketing and communication manager
grafo@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-321

 

Ms. Diána Prantner marketing manager
marketing@pfz.hu

 

Ms. Csilla Szabó communication manager

press@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 30 222 7992


Artists' Contacts
Ms.Judit Németh artistic secretary
judit.n@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-328

Concert Management
Ms. Réka Balog chief programme manager
projekt@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-323

 

Ms. Melinda Kővári programme manager
k.melinda@pfz.hu


Music Library Manager
Mr. Gábor Németh
nemeth.gabor@pfz.hu; Tel.: 30/396-6337

Support and Sponsorship, TAO, MusicLover Society info
Ms. Ildikó Bartos Budvári sales manager
ertekesites@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 20/449-8508

International Contacts
Ms. Réka Balog international executive
projekt@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-323

Contact

jegypénztár

Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

Dear Audience,

According to the current government decree, our ticket office is closed presumably to 2 May 2021.
Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Thursday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. or on Fridays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thank you for your understanding!

cím

The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

közönség

Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative
tatrai.blanka@pfz.hu

info

Press relations

Ms. Csilla Szabó
communication manager
press@pfz.hu
Tel.: +36 30 222 7992