Contact

Tickets and Subscriptions
Ms. Blanka Tatrai sales representative
Kodály Centre ticket office (open: Mo-Sa: 10.00am – 6.00pm); Tel.: +36 72/500-300 (EN)

The Pannon Philharmonic’s Headquarters and Rehearsal Hall
7622 Pécs, Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Nagyobb térképre váltás



Management and Staff:

 

Director
Mr. Zsolt Horváth
horvath.zs@pfz.hu

 

Chief Conductor
Maestro Tibor Bogányi
boganyi.tibor@pfz.hu

 

Director's Secretariat
Ms. Ivett Kopjár director's assistant
office@pfz.hu;  Tel.: +36 72/500-320

Finance Department
Mr. Zoltán Buzási director of finance
buzasi.zoltan@pfz.hu

 

Marketing and Communication

Ms. Orsolya Graf marketing and communication manager
grafo@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-321

 

Ms. Diána Prantner marketing manager
marketing@pfz.hu

 

Ms. Eszter Tóth communication manager

toth.eszter@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-334


Artists' Contacts
Ms.Judit Németh artistic secretary
judit.n@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-328

Concert Management
Ms. Réka Balog chief programme manager
projekt@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-323

 

Mr. Tamás Eiter programme manager
e.tamas@pfz.hu

 

Ms. Melinda Kővári programme manager
k.melinda@pfz.hu


Music Library Manager
Mr. Bence Uzsaly
kotta@pfz.hu

Support and Sponsorship, TAO, MusicLover Society info
Ms. Ildikó Bartos Budvári sales manager
ertekesites@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 20/449-8508

International Contacts
Ms. Réka Balog international executive
projekt@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-323

Contact

jegypénztár

Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

Open:
Monday-Saturday:
10.00am – 6.00pm

Telephone:
+36 72/500-300 (EN)

cím

The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

közönség

Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative
tatrai.blanka@pfz.hu

Ms. Dorottya Éva Szőts
ticket clerk
szots.dorottya.eva@pfz.hu

info

Press relations

Ms. Eszter Tóth
communication manager
toth.eszter@pfz.hu 
Tel.: 20/449-8552