1 2 3

Contact

Tickets and Subscriptions
Ms. Blanka Tatrai sales representative


Kodály Centre ticket office opening hours

(7622 Pécs, Breuer Marcell sétány 4.)

From Monday to Thursday: 10 AM - 6 PM

Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Friday : 10 AM - 6 PM

 

Press

Ms. Csilla Szabó communication manager

press@pfz.hu

Tel.: +36 30 222 7992


The Pannon Philharmonic’s Headquarters and Rehearsal Hall
7622 Pécs, Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Nagyobb térképre váltás



Management and Staff:

 

Director
Mr. Zsolt Horváth
horvath.zs@pfz.hu

 

Chief Conductor
Maestro Tibor Bogányi
 

Permanent Conductor
Mr. András Vass
vass.andras@pfz.hu
Tel.: +36 20 449-8506

Director's Secretariat
Ms. Rita Győrmárton Deliné Dr   Head of Director's Office
office@pfz.hu;  Tel.: + 36 72/500-320, +36 30 955 60 91

Ms. Ivett Kopjár Manager Assistant
kopjar.ivett@pfz.hu
Tel.: 72/500-222, +36 20 449 8507

Finance Department
Mr. Péter Dohóczki Director of Finance
dohoczki.peter@pfz.hu
Tel..: 72/500-325

Ms. Krisztina Magyar Head of the Finance Department
magyar.krisztina@pfz.hu
Tel..: 72/500-332, +36 30 4251322

Ms. Henrietta Bettina Bánusz  Finance and payroll clerk
szamvitel@pfz.hu
Tel.: 72/500-327

 

Marketing and Communication

Ms. Orsolya Graf marketing and communication manager
grafo@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-321

 

Support and Sponsorship, TAO, MusicLover Society info

Eszter Anna Zeller  marketing manager
ertekesites@pfz.hu
Tel.:  72/500-337, +36 20 449 85 08


Artists' Contacts
Ms. Judit Németh artistic secretary
judit.n@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-328

Concert Management
Ms. Réka Balog chief program manager
projekt@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-323

Ms. Melinda Kővári program manager
k.melinda@pfz.hu

Ms. Emanuela Faragó program manager
farago.emanuela@pfz.hu


Music Library Manager
Mr. Gábor Németh
nemeth.gabor@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 30 396-6337

International Contacts
Ms. Réka Balog international executive
projekt@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-323

Support and Sponsorship, TAO, MusicLover Society info
Ms. Ildikó Bartos Budvári sales manager
ertekesites@pfz.hu
 

Contact

jegypénztár

Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

Opening hours:
From Monday to Saturday:
10 AM - 6 PM

Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Saturday from 10 AM  to 6 PM

cím

The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

közönség

Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative
tatrai.blanka@pfz.hu

info

Press relations

Ms. Csilla Szabó
communication manager
press@pfz.hu
Tel.: +36 30 222 7992