1 2 3

Contact

Tickets and Subscriptions
Ms. Blanka Tatrai sales representative


Kodály Centre ticket office opening hours

(7622 Pécs, Breuer Marcell sétány 4.)

From Monday to Thursday: 10 AM - 6 PM

Friday: 10 AM - 4 PM

Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Thursday from 10 AM to 6 PM or on Fridays from 10 AM to 4 PM.

 


The Pannon Philharmonic’s Headquarters and Rehearsal Hall
7622 Pécs, Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Nagyobb térképre váltás



Management and Staff:

 

Director
Mr. Zsolt Horváth
horvath.zs@pfz.hu

 

Chief Conductor
Maestro Tibor Bogányi
Maestro Gilbert Varga

Permanent Conductor
Mr. András Vass
vass.andras@pfz.hu
Tel.: 20/449-8506

Director's Secretariat
Ms. Rita Győrmárton Deliné Dr   Head of director's office
office@pfz.hu;  Tel.: + 36 72/500-320, 30/955 60 91

Ms. Ivett Kopjár Manager assistant
kopjar.ivett@pfz.hu
Tel.: 72/500-222, 20/ 449 8507

Finance Department
Mr. Péter Dohoczki Director of finance
dohoczki.peter@pfz.hu
Tel..: 72/500-325, 30/604 04 88

Ms. Adrienn Szász Farkasné   Head of the finance department
aszasz@pfz.hu
Tel..: 72/500-332, 30/466-5028

Ms. Henrietta Bettina Bánusz  Finance and payroll clerk
szamvitel@pfz.hu
Tel.: 72/500-327

 

Marketing and Communication

Ms. Orsolya Graf marketing and communication manager
grafo@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-321

 

Ms. Rita Győrmárton marketing manager
marketing@pfz.hu

 

Ms. Csilla Szabó communication manager

press@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 30 222 7992


Artists' Contacts
Ms.Judit Németh artistic secretary
judit.n@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-328

Concert Management
Ms. Réka Balog chief programme manager
projekt@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-323

Ms. Melinda Kővári programme manager
k.melinda@pfz.hu


Music Library Manager
Mr. Gábor Németh
nemeth.gabor@pfz.hu; Tel.: 30/396-6337

Support and Sponsorship, TAO, MusicLover Society info
Ms. Ildikó Bartos Budvári sales manager
ertekesites@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 20/449-8508

International Contacts
Ms. Réka Balog international executive
projekt@pfz.hu; Tel.: +36 72/500-323

Contact

jegypénztár

Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

Opening hours:
From Monday to Saturday:
10 AM - 6 PM

Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Saturday from 10 AM  to 6 PM

cím

The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

közönség

Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative
tatrai.blanka@pfz.hu

info

Press relations

Ms. Csilla Szabó
communication manager
press@pfz.hu
Tel.: +36 30 222 7992