1 2 3

Legacy – In memoriam Tibor Varga

Conducted by: Gilbert Varga

This concert is an homage to the violinist and music educator, maestro Gilbert Varga's father, Tibor Varga, born 100 years ago. The event will feature such young, prize-winning violinists at the outset of their career who carry the century-long tradition of the legendary Hungarian violin school.

Koncert kép
It is the start of a new season in which we welcome you!
Season ticket purchase



Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

Opening hours:

From Monday to Thursday:
10 AM - 6 PM

10 AM - 4 PM

Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Thursday from 10 AM to 6 PM or on Fridays from 10 AM to 4 PM.


The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative


Press relations

Ms. Csilla Szabó
communication manager
Tel.: +36 30 222 7992