1 2 3

Clean Frames

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 25 in G minor (K.183)
György Orbán: Symphony No. 2 – World Premiere
Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 4

Renáta Gebe-Fügi – soprano

Conducted by: Kesselyák Gergely

Ticket prices: 7490, 5490, 3490 HUF
Ticket purchase

A grim symphony by a blithe composer, which is also the movie score played in the film on the composer himself. A symphony by a pivotal living Hungarian composer who believes that we find ourselves in the period of uglist and kitch-bent composers. He categorises himself in the latter group. Finally, we can listen to the grandiose and romantic symphony written in Mahler’s prime. Three symphonies, three discrete worlds, three unique pleasures.



Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

Special closing days HERE.

Opening hours:
From Monday to Friday:
10 AM – 6 PM

Telephone inquiries can be made via +36 72 500 300 from Monday to Saturday from 10 AM to 6 PM.

Email inquiries are welcome at jegypenztar@pfz.hu.


The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Public relations

Ms. Linda Potyondi
sales representative
+36 30 866 2310


Press relations

Ms. Csilla Szabó
communications manager
+36 30 222 7992