1 2 3

1More Chance! - I am who I am

Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 6 in C major, D.589 ('Little C Major')

Conducted by: András Vass

Schubert worked at a boundary of musical periods, so his music reflects both the past (the Classical Period) and the future (Romanticism). His Symphonies No. 4 and 5 are to pay homage to Beethoven and Mozart. In contrast, his Symphony No. 6 already represents his own, individual path, where the influence of his great predecessor don’t vanish, but his Lied-like style comes to prevail.




Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

Opening hours:
From Monday to Saturday:
10 AM - 6 PM

Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Saturday from 10 AM  to 6 PM


The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative


Press relations

Ms. Csilla Szabó
communication manager
Tel.: +36 30 222 7992