1 2 3

Double Concerto

Max Bruch: Double Concerto for Violin and Viola in E minor, Op. 88
Benjamin Britten: Kettősverseny
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonia concertante, K.364

Kristóf Baráti – violin
Maxim Rysanov – viola

Conducted by: Gábor Káli

Concert estimated duration: 75 minutes
Ticket prices: 3990, 4990, 5990 HUF Children and teenagers between 6 and 18 years of age are admitted with tickets free of charge.
Ticket purchase
It is the start of a new season in which we welcome you!
Season ticket purchase



Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.

Opening hours:
From Monday to Saturday:
10 AM - 6 PM

Telephone inquiries can be made via 72 / 500-300 from Monday to Saturday from 10 AM  to 6 PM


The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative


Press relations

Ms. Csilla Szabó
communication manager
Tel.: +36 30 222 7992