Classical Chill Out II.

Szergej Rahmanyinov: Vocalise (the orchestral version by the composer)
Ludwig van Beethoven: Egmont: Overture
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 (Heroic Symphony) 3rd Movement
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No.5 "Fate" – 1st movement
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 2nd Movement
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 8 2nd Movement

Conducted by: Gergely Vajda

Ticket prices: Tickets including a drink: 3000 HUF or without a drink: 2400 HUF
Ticket purchase

In the spring of 2020, our orchestra will take to the stage alongside the students of the University of Pécs, spending a lovely evening with them in the home of music, the Kodály Centre. Hungarian and international students are both most welcome to join the musicians of the Pannon Philharmonic and play in a grand symphony orchestra. The temporary orchestra members will be selected by auditions, but the audience may not be left out of the fun either, as the most courageous audience members will have the opportunity to conduct the Pannon Philharmonic from Gergely Vadja’s podium. 



Ticket Office of Kodály Centre

10.00am – 6.00pm

+36 72/500-300 (EN)


The Headquarters and Rehearsal Room of the Pannon Philharmonic

7622 Pécs,
Breuer Marcell sétány 4.


Public relations

Ms. Blanka Tatrai
sales representative


Press relations

Ms. Eszter Tóth
communication manager 
Tel.: 20/449-8552